A Yule Present

A Yule Present

Dear Neti,
how are you? I hope you made it safe and sound in your burrow and you started decorating it for Yule.

Probably you’re wondering why there is Acorn secured at the fence in your yard. I’ll be honest, that animal is very fond of you and she missed you. I noticed a sadness in her eyes and a lack of her usual enthusiasm.
That’s why I decided to send her to you. I remember you recently lost your pony, so I believe that Acorn will be a good companion for you, even if you aren’t a Dwarf.

I wish you a merry Yule and I hope to see you again, sooner or later.

Yours,
Nef

ScreenShot00396 (1)

One thought on “A Yule Present

Leave a Reply

